UNIVERSITY BOOK
STORE MALAYSIA

Search by: Title, ISBN 
The pickup point at our UBSM Section 14, PJ is currently unavailable,
as we are in the midst of preparing to move to Jaya Shopping Centre (estimated to be ready by mid-Jan).
Home > About Us > Key Contacts

Key Contacts



Managing Director
Keith Thong
keith@ubsm.com.my

Business Development
Stephanie Chooi
stephanie@ubsm.com.my


Enquiry
enquiry@ubsm.com.my


Digital
David Choo
david@ubsm.com.my

Schools
Raja Ida
ida@ubsm.com.my

Tertiary
Anthony Chan
anthony@ubsm.com.my


Retail
Tracy Ang
tracy@ubsm.com.my